Contact Us

Contact Information Office Hours

Phone:   704-588-3055
Fax:         704-588-3056

Physical Address
12034 Goodrich Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 7248
Charlotte, NC 28241

Monday – Thursday
8am – 5pm

Friday
8am – 4pm

      

      Staff

Melissa Bovit
President
mbovit@siteworks-llc.com
Scott Bovit
Estimator/General Manager
sbovit@siteworks-llc.com
Brian Smith
Chief Estimator
bsmith@siteworks-llc.com
Nhia Vue
Estimator
nvue@siteworks-llc.com
Jeff Crump
Project Manager
jcrump@siteworks-llc.com
Jeff Keilen
Heavy Equipment Manager
jkeilen@siteworks-llc.com
David Flowe
Estimator
dflowe@siteworks-llc.com
Donnie Doster
Project Manager
ddoster@siteworks-llc.com
Stefani Shuey
Controller
sshuey@siteworks-llc.com
Dana Cumbo
Project Assistant
dcumbo@siteworks-llc.com
Accounts Payable
Accounting Department
ap@siteworks-llc.com
Shannon Sluis
Office Manager
ssluis@siteworks-llc.com
 Joe Bearse
Safety Director
jbearse@siteworks-llc.com
 Gary Lefler
Project Manager
glefler@siteworks-llc.com

We appreciate your business!